Print Logo
  • Much more about you

    Office of the Registrar

  • Registrar - assistance

    Office of the Registrar

  • Much more student service

    Office of the Registrar

MSU Home :: Staff

Staff

Roslyn Perry, Registrar

ro.perry@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.2571

Deborah Ross, Associate Registrar

d.ross@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.2572

Rachel Whitt, Degree Audit Coordinator (Undergraduate Degree Application/Commencement)

r.whitt@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.5244

Joey Bryant, V.A./Athletic Eligibility/Records Processing Coordinator

rjbryant@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.2878

Kerry Murphy, Curriculum Management Coordinator

k.murphy@moreheadstate.edu, 606.783.2888

Mark Schafer, Senior Database Analyst

m.schafer@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.2573

Brad Bennington, Assistant Registrar Degree Audit and Transfer Articulation  

b.bennington@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.5246

Carrie Varney, Transfer Coordinator  

c.varney@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.2618

Katie Reams, Academic Records Specialist

k.reams@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.2594

Kayla Plank, Academic Records Specialist

k.plank@moreheadstate.edu; 606.783.5245

Sabra Lowe, Secretary Specialist

s.lowe@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2574

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.