Print Logo
  • OCM1

    Office of Communications & Marketing

  • OCM2

    Office of Communications & Marketing

Office of Communications & Marketing
350 University Street
Morehead, KY
Phone: 606-783-9328
Fax: 606-783-5056
E-mail: coma@moreheadstate.edu
www.moreheadstate.edu/ocm 

REQUEST PROJECT 

DOWNLOAD TEMPLATE 

QUESTIONS About proofs?


  brandpromise-2 

Morehead State University delivers a strong and affordable education for friendly, ambitious students who thrive in a student-focused learning environment defined by small class sizes and faculty committed to teaching and student success.

MSU Home :: Staff

Staff

Jason Blanton, Media Relations Director
Primary media spokesperson, works with media to coordinate coverage and events
j.blanton@moreheadstate.edu

Jenny Frazier, Online Content Specialist
Manages prospective student web content, social media, live chat
je.frazier@moreheadstate.edu

Blake Hannon, Publications Writer
Writes content for MSU publications, advertisements, features
b.hannon@moreheadstate.edu  

Toni Hobbs, Director of Creative and Branding Services
Direction and graphic design for print/electronic media, brand management
t.hobbs@moreheadstate.edu

Tim Holbrook, Chief Photographer
Print/digital photography, photo archives
t.holbrook@moreheadstate.edu

Jami M. Hornbuckle, Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Oversight of marketing, advertising, research and strategic communications
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

Guy Huffman, Image Coordinator
Print/digital photography
g.huffman@moreheadstate.edu

Carly Lacey, Content Specialist
Content writer for web, print, digital media
cblacey@moreheadstate.edu

Ingrid McKinney, Customer Relations Manager
Office management, customer relations, project assistance, workstudy management

David Moore, Graphic Designer
Graphic design for print/electronic media
dvmoore@moreheadstate.edu

April Hobbs Nutter, Web Marketing Director
Web marketing, online features, accessibility, social media, strategic communication
a.nutter@moreheadstate.edu

David Patrick, Staff Writer
News releases, video features
dr.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

Amy Riddle, Director of Production, Project Management and Quality Control Services
Coordinates print and production, verifies quality, project management, project consultation
a.riddle@moreheadstate.edu

Rianna Robinson, Content Specialist
Content writer for web, print, digital media
rj.robinson@moreheadstate.edu

Ashleigh Wellman, Communications Specialist
Web site design and support, social media
a.wellman@moreheadstate.edu


© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.