Print Logo
  • Aerial Photo of Campus

    President's Leadership Council

  • Library - Studying

    President's Leadership Council

  • Beaker at Basketball

    President's Leadership Council

  • Tirone Sculpture Area - Violin

    President's Leadership Council

MSU Home :: Members

 

 Members of the President's Leadership Council

 Cabinet

Acting Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs - Dr. Gerald DeMoss
205 Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg
606-783-2022
g.demoss@moreheadstate.edu

Vice President for Administration & Fiscal Services - Ms. Beth Patrick
305 Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg.
606.783.2053 
b.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

Vice President for Student Life - Ms. Madonna B. Weathers
211 Adron Doran University Center
606.783.2020
m.weathers@moreheadstate.edu

Vice President for University Advancement - Mr. James Shaw
Palmer Development House
606.783.2599
j.shaw@moreheadstate.edu 

Executive Assistant to President - Dr. John Ernst
202B Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg.
606-783-2484
j.ernst@moreheadstate.edu

Chief Diversity Officer - Mr. Charles Holloway
203A Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg
606-783-9381
c.holloway@moreheadstate.edu

 Deans 

Dean, College of Business & Public Affairs - Dr. Robert L. Albert
217 Combs Bldg.
606. 783.5158
r.albert@moreheadstate.edu

Dean, College of Science & Technology - Dr. Roger McNeil
246 Reed Hall
606.783.2158 
r.mcneil@moreheadstate.edu

Dean, College of Education - Dr. Margo DelliCarpini
100 Ginger Hall
606.783.2040 
m.dellicarpini@moreheadstate.edu

Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences - Dr. M. Scott McBride
212 Rader Hall
606.783.2650
s.mcbride@moreheadstate.edu     

Academic Affairs Representatives

 Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs/Academic Programs- Dr. Clarenda Phillips
 
204 Howell McDowell
 606-783-2434
c.phillips@moreheadstate.edu

 Associate Vice President and Dean of Graduate School- Dr. Michael Henson 
 901 Ginger Hall
 606-783-2010
  m.henson@moreheadstate.edu

Student Government Association Representative 

President, SGA - Mr. Andrew Abbott
203A ADUC
Morehead State University
Morehead, KY 40351 
acabbott@moreheadstate.edu

 Staff Congress Representatives 

Chair, Staff Congress - Mr. Shannon Harr
901 Ginger Hall
606-783-2307
s.harr@moreheadstate.edu

Vice Chair, Staff Congress - Mr. Craig Dennis
222 Allie Young
606-783-2310 
c.dennis@moreheadstate.edu

 Faculty Senate  Representatives 

Chair, Faculty Senate -  Dr. Ann Rathbun
200C Laughlin Health Bldg.
606-783-2464 
a.rathbun@moreheadstate.edu 

Senate Chair-Elect - Dr. Robert Royar
104 Bert Combs Building
606-783-2734 
r.royar@moreheadstate.edu

Chairs forum Representatives 

Chair, Chairs Forum - Dr. Greg Corso
414 Reed Hall
606-783-2981
g.corso@moreheadstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.