Print Logo
  • ALUM 1

    Alumni & Friends

  • ALUM 2

    Alumni & Friends

  • ALUM 3

    Alumni & Friends

MSU Home :: Board of Directors

Alumni Association Board of Directors


 Executive Council

President:  Robin L. Webb '83,  Grayson, KY
Immediate Past President: Clyde I. James '65, Morehead, KY

President-Elect: Eric E. Howard '81,  Lexington, KY
Vice President: Jason S. Rainey '03, Lexington, KY 

Executive Vice President: Tami B. Jones '82, Morehead, KY
Secretary-Treasurer: Jeanetta Barker, Morehead, KY


Past Presidents of the MSU Alumni Association 

Board of Directors


Ritta R. Abell '77, Morehead, KY
Rocky Burke  '77, Lexington, KY
Charlene Clemons  '79, Hazard, KY
Steven "Preppy" Engels '77, Florence, KY
Edward E. Figgins  '88, Ashland, KY
Bradon W. Fraley '00, Grayson, KY
Robert Garbrick '80, Dayton, OH
Michael Gray  '92, Crestwood, KY
Margo Hunt , Student Rep., Morehead, KY   

Billie R. Johnson '96, Mt. Sterling, KY
Peg Jones, Retirees Rep., Morehead, KY
Laura King , Student Rep., Morehead, KY
Jack B. Matthews  '74, Prospect, KY
Laura L. Meder '93, Fairborn, OH
Robin "MeMe" Ratliff '95, Louisville, KY
Jerry Spaeth '77, Morning View, KY 
Wilma "Willi" Walker  '56, Richmond, KY
Mindy L. Wise '77, Ft. Myers, FL

The Constitution of the Morehead State University Alumni Association, INC. 

The By-Laws of the Morehead State University Alumni Association, INC.  

Proud Alumni

Brian Gay - thumbnail
"I am very thankful for my advisor and the instructors of MSU for challenging me with rigorous course material and practical research projects. Now I can tell - it's truly paying off."

MSU News

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.