Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 

 Yvette Kell 

 

Yvette Kell 

Director Recreation and Wellness 

Email: y.kell@moreheadstate.edu 

Phone: 606-783-2083 

 Jane Tenyer 

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development
 

Email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

 Stephanie Evans 

 

Stephanie Evans  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

Email: s.evans@moreheadstate.edu 

Phone: 606-783-5161 

 Christine Tackett 

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness Administrative Assistant  

Email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

 Jenny Duncan 

Jenny Duncan  

Aquatics Coordinator  

Email: j.duncan@morheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-2270 

 Margaret LaFontaine 

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

 Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

Email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu 

Phone: 606-783-5284 

 Pat Langendorfer 

Patrick Langendorfer  

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator  

Email: p.langendorfer@moreheadstate.edu 

Phone: 606-783-5316 

 Eric Spurlock 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

Email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-776-3457 

 Drake Pregnall 

 

Drake Pregnall 

Graduate Assistant

Phone: 606-783-2391 

Email:  

 Bryan Gossett   

 

Bryan Gossett 

Graduate Assistant 

Phone: 606-783-2391 

Email: gossettr2@gmail.com   

  

 

Lake Kelly  

 Natatorium Service Technician  

 Email: d.kelly@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-2270 

 

                                  

Kevin Sturgill 

Building Service Technician  

Phone: 606-783-2270 

Email: K.sturgill@moreheadstate.edu  

 

Fall 2014 Hours

 
 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Mon/Wed 6am-11pm
10am-2pm
4-8pm
Tues/Thur 6am-11pm

6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-8pm
Friday 6am-9pm
10am-2pm
4-8pm

Saturday

9am-8pm

10am-2pm

Sunday

2-11pm

4-8pm

Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events

Labor Day weekend

 
Facility
Natatorium

Fri
Aug 29

6am-7pm


10am-2pm
4-8pm

Sat
Aug 30

9am-1pm

10am-noon

Sun
Aug 31

4-7pm

4-6pm

Mon
Sept 1

4-10pm

4-8pm

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.