Print Logo
  • Much more about you

    College and Career Readiness Initiative

  • Much more engagement

    College and Caree Readiness Initiative

  • Much more improvement

    College and Caree Readiness Initiative

MSU Home :: Academics :: College of Education :: Unbridled Learning Senate Bill 1

 Senate Bill 1 Committee

 

Karla Hughes

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs Morehead State University

Office: 205 Howell-McDowell Administration

Phone: 606-783-2002

Email: k.hughes@moreheadstate.edu



Cathy Gunn

Dean College of Education Morehead State University

Office: 100 Ginger Hall

Phone: 606-783-2162

Email: c.gunn@moreheadstate.edu



Clarenda Phillips

Interim Associate Vice President Academic Affairs/Academic Programs

Office: 204 Howell-McDowell Administration

Phone: 606-783-2434

Email: c.phillips@moreheadstate.edu



J. Marshall

Executive Director of Regional Engagement

Office: 320 University Street
 
Phone: 606-783-9388

Email: j.marshall@moreheadstate.edu



Lisa Shemwell

Projects Manager Provost Office

Office: 33 Allie Young

Phone: 606-783-2103

Email: l.shemwell@moreheadstate.edu



Emma Perkins

Interim Assistant Vice President University College

Office: 310 Allie Young

Phone: 606-783-2884

Email: e.perkins@moreheadstate.edu



Kathryn Polmanteer

Associate Dean College of Education

Office: 100 Ginger Hall

Phone: 606-783-2040

Email: k.polmanteer@moreheadstate.edu



Janet Mccoy

Director Center for Leadership and Professional Development

Office: 330 Allie Young

Phone: 606-783-9363

Email: j.mccoy@moreheadstate.edu



Daryl Privott

Program Director Kentucky College and Career Readiness Collaborative Initiative

Office: 306B Ginger Hall

Phone: 606-783-9220

Email: d.privott@moreheadstate.edu

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.