Skip to main content

Find My Counselor

Amanda Maynard

Enrollment Services Counselor

Amanda Maynard
Territories: Bell, Bourbon, Bracken, Fleming, Garrard, Harrison, Knox, Laurel, Lewis, Lincoln, Mason, McCreary, Nicholas, Pulaski, Robertson, Rockcastle, Scott, Wayne, and Whitley counties in Kentucky

Phone: 606-783-9326 or 606-356-8905 (cell)
Email: aedavis2@moreheadstate.edu

Christian Turner

Enrollment Services Counselor

Christian Turner
Territory: Ohio

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: ctturner2@moreheadstate.edu

Gabe Schadle

Asst. Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Gabe Schadle
Territories: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Montgomery, Morgan, and Rowan counties in Kentucky.

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: g.schadle@moreheadstate.edu

Hannah Maness

Enrollment Services Counselor

Hannah Maness
Territories: Northeast and Southeast US - AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, and WV

Phone: 606-783-2000  
Email: hnmaness@moreheadstate.edu

Ian Grimes

Enrollment Services Counselor

Ian Grimes
Territories:Boone, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Henry, Kenton, Oldham, Owen, Pendleton, and Trimble counties in Kentucky and Midwest, Southwest, West US - AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NM, NE, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, and WY

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: irgrimes@moreheadstate.edu

Jean Rose

Enrollment Services Counselor and Regional Campus Transfer Advisor

Jean Rose
Territories: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Montgomery, Morgan, and Rowan counties in Kentucky.

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: jrose3@moreheadstate.edu

Jen Timmermann

Director of Transfer Services

Jen Timmerman
Territories: non-KCTCS schools, Ashland CTC, and adult students

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: j.timmermann@moreheadstate.edu

Lawrence Williams

Lawrence Williams
Territories: Adair, Allen, Anderson, Ballard, Barren, Boyle, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Casey, Christian, Clinton, Crittenden, Cumberland, Daviess, Edmonson, Franklin, Fulton, Graves, Grayson, Green, Hancock, Hardin Hart, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Jefferson, Jessamine, Larue, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marion, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Meade, Mercer, Metcalfe, Monroe, Muhlenberg, Nelson, Ohio, Russell, Shelby, Simpson, Spencer, Taylor, Todd, Trigg, Union, Warren, Washington, Webster, and Woodford counties in Kentucky

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: ldwilliams2@moreheadstate.edu

Paige Lewis

Enrollment Services Counselor

Paige Lewis
Territories: Breathitt, Clay, Estill, Floyd, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Martin, Menifee, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, and Wolfe counties in Kentucky

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: kp.lewis@moreheadstate.edu

Tracy Counts

Enrollment Services Counselor, Transfer Students

Tracy Counts
Territories: Big Sandy CTC, Hazard CTC, Somerset Community College and Southeast Kentucky CTC

Phone: 606-783-2000 
Email: tscounts@moreheadstate.edu

Tyra Pettigrew

Enrollment Services Counselor

Tyra Pettigrew
Territories: Clark, Fayette, Jefferson, and Madison counties in KY

Phone: 606-783-2513
Email: tspettigrew@moreheadstate.edu

Zack Highley

Zack Highley
Territory: Virtual Recruitment

Phone: 606-783-2513
Email: zchighley@moreheadstate.edu

Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics

Ben Fouts
Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 606-783-2684
Email: bfouts@moreheadstate.edu

Sydney Kester
Asst. Director Admissions Public Relations & Recruitment
Email: s.kester@moreheadstate.edu@moreheadstate.edu

Graduate School

Michelle Emrick
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone: 606-783-5204
Email: m.emrick@moreheadstate.edu

International Students

Megan Duff
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 606-783-2000 or 800-585-6781
Email: mm.jordan@moreheadstate.edu

Veteran Students

Dr. Silas Session
Director of Military Initiatives
Phone: 606-783-9416
Email: ssession@moreheadstate.edu