Skip Menu

MSU at Ashland Advisory Board

MSU at Ashland's Advisory Board is comprised of citizens from the service area who volunteer their time. They are appointed by MSU's president to help MSU at Ashland establish and maintain positive relationships with the public and to assist in resource development. The board meets quarterly. Chuck Charles is the current chairperson. Members include:

  • Rep. Rocky Adkins, Sandy Hook
  • Sen. Walter Blevins, Sandy Hook
  • Carroll Browning, Huntington, WV
  • Tony Quillen, Greenup
  • Lydia Crawford, Ashland
  • Chuck Charles, Ashland
  • LuAnne Finley, Ashland
  • Eleanor Kersey, Ashland
  • Dean Janie Kitchen, Grayson
  • Mayor Tom Kelly, Ashland
  • Rep. Tanya Pullin, South Shore
  • Rep. Kevin Sinnette, Ashland
  • Sen. Robin Webb, Grayson
  • Sharon Kinner, Louisa

Contact MSU at Ashland

Dr. Nancy Preston

1400 College Drive, Suite L272
Ashland, KY 41101

PHONE: 606-327-1777
FAX: 606-324-4171