Skip to main content

Staff

Blake HannonPublications Writer
Content writing for MSU publications, advertisements, features, and digital marketing, editing and proofreading
b.hannon@moreheadstate.edu  
 

Jordan Hardin, Social Media Communications Specialist
Social media management, graphic design for print and digital marketing
j.hardin@moreheadstate.edu

Toni Hobbs, Director of Creative and Branding Services
Direction and graphic design for print and digital marketing, brand management, project consultation and project management
t.hobbs@moreheadstate.edu
 

Tim Holbrook, Chief Photographer
Print and digital photography, photo archives
t.holbrook@moreheadstate.edu

Travis Keene, Marketing Specialist
Graphic design, social media and digital marketing 
t.keene@moreheadstate.edu
 

Ingrid McKinney, Customer Relations Manager
Office management, customer relations, project assistance, workstudy management
i.mckinney@moreheadstate.edu


David Moore, Digital Communications Specialist
Video and illustration, graphic design for print and digital marketing
dvmoore@moreheadstate.edu


April Hobbs Nutter, Web and Digital Marketing Director
Digital marketing, website management, online features, accessibility, social media, strategic communication
a.nutter@moreheadstate.edu


David Patrick, Videographer
Video features
dr.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

Rianna Robinson, Content Specialist
Content writer for website, news, print and digital marketing
rj.robinson@moreheadstate.edu