Skip Menu

The Commonwealth Educational Opportunity Center (CEOC) is dedicated to increasing the educational attainment level and college attendance rate of adults in our 36-county Eastern Kentucky target area.

The CEOC is a federal TRiO program funded by the U.S. Department of Education and sponsored by Morehead State University.


If you have questions or would like to request additional information about our services or how the Commonwealth Educational Opportunity Center can help you, contact us at or call 800-333-3621.


Application for residents of Bath, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, Estill, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Lee, Lewis, Magoffin, Martin, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Owsley, Pike, Powell, Rowan and Wolfe counties.
Application for residents of Bell, Clay, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Leslie, Letcher, Perry, Pulaski and Whitley counties.


Spring 2021