Skip to main content

Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation-Spring 2021


 
    Day/Date Facility Hours Pool Hours
 
OA hours
MLK Day 
Jan. 17
Monday 3-10 p.m. 4-8 p.m. Closed

Spring 2022
Begins Tuesday, Jan. 18

 

 
Monday 6 a.m.-10 p.m. 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
4 p.m.-8 p.m.
4 p.m.-8 p.m.
  Tuesday 6 a.m.-10 p.m.

6 a.m.-8 a.m.
10 a.m.-1 p.m. 
4 p.m.-8 p.m.

4 p.m.-8 p.m.
  Wednesday 6 a.m.-10 p.m. 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
4 p.m.-8 p.m.
4 p.m.-8 p.m.
  Thursday 6 a.m.-10 p.m.

6 a.m.-8 a.m.
10 a.m.-1 p.m. 
4 p.m.-8 p.m.

4 p.m.-8 p.m.
  Friday 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
4 p.m.-7 p.m.
4 p.m.-8 p.m.
  Saturday 9 a.m.-6 p.m. 10 a.m.-1 p.m.
(Pool parties 1:30 p.m.-
6:30 p.m.)
Closed
  Sunday 3 p.m.-10 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m. Closed
Spring Break- Saturday, March 12 through Sunday, March 20
Saturday, March 12 9 a.m.- 1 p.m. 10 a.m.-12 p.m. (No Pool Parties) Closed
Sunday, March 13 4 p.m.- 7 p.m. 4 p.m.-6 p.m. Closed
Monday, March 14 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Closed
Tuesday, March 15 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Closed
Wednesday, March 16 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Closed
Thursday, March 17 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Closed
Friday, March 18 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Closed
Saturday, March 19 9 a.m.- 1 p.m. 10 a.m.-12 p.m. (No Pool Parties) Closed
Sunday, March 20 3 p.m.- 10 p.m. 4 p.m.-8 p.m. Closed