Skip Menu

President's Senior Cabinet

The President’s Senior Cabinet gathers input and discusses short- and long-term strategic plans, operational plans, and budgets. Members of the cabinet include each administrator directly reporting to the president and other key leadership positions from the divisions of Academic Affairs, University Advancement and Student Affairs.

Members

Richard Hesterberg
Vice President for University Advancement
121 East Second Street
606-783-2599
r.hesterberg@moreheadstate.edu 

Russell F. Mast 
Vice President for Student Affairs
227 Adron Doran University Center
606-783-2070 
r.mast@moreheadstate.edu 

Dr. Tony Norman
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
205 Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg.
606-783-2002
adnorman@moreheadstate.edu 

Mary Fister-Tucker
Vice President Fiscal Services
305 Howell McDowell
606-783-2053
m.fister@moreheadstate.edu 

Maxwell J. Ammons
Assistant VP/Dean of Students 
227 Adron Doran University Center
606-783-2014
m.ammons@moreheadstate.edu 

Courtney Andrews
Executive Director of Planning and Institutional Research
101F Howell McDowell
606-783-9507
c.andrews@moreheadstate.edu 
 
Dr. Caroline L. Atkins 
Director of Human Resources
301 Howell-McDowell Admin Bldg.
606-783-9381
c.atkins@moreheadstate.edu 

Allison Caudill
Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development
121 East Second Street
606-783-5473
ar.caudill@moreheadstate.edu 

Dr. Dan Connell
Assistant Vice President, Regional Education and Outreach 
221 Education Services Building
606-783-2612
d.connell@moreheadstate.edu 

Jessica Cooper 
Director of Budgets
302 Howell-McDowell 
606-783-5159
j.cooper@moreheadstate.edu 

Dr. Laurie L. Couch
Associate Provost
204 Howell-McDowell
606-783-2434
l.couch@moreheadstate.edu 

Dr. Jaime Gordon
Director of Athletics 
195 Academic Athletic Center
606-783-2088
j.gordon@moreheadstate.edu 

Dr. Heidi Neal
Assistant VP Enrollment Services
108B Enrollment Services Center
606-783-2000
h.neal@moreheadstate.edu 

Kim Oatman
Chief Facilities & Operations Officer
WH Rice Service Bldg.
606-783-2066
k.oatman@moreheadstate.edu 

Rick Phillips
Interim Chief Information Officer
110 Ginger Hall
606-783-2364
raphillips@moreheadstate.edu 

Tim Rhodes
Special Advisor
108B Enrollment Services Center
606-783-9028
t.rhodes@moreheadstate.edu 

Jessica Stigall
General Counsel
305 Howell McDowell
606-783-
j.stigall@moreheadstate.edu 

Contact the Office of the President

202 Howell-McDowell Bldg.
Morehead, KY 40351

EMAIL: president@moreheadstate.edu
PHONE: 606-783-2022