Skip Menu

Craft Academy Staff

Our staff members can help you with any questions you have about the Academy.

Selena Bailey
Financial Manager
606-783-2093
sjhaney@moreheadstate.edu

Sandy Bush
Office Associate
606-783-2093
s.bush@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Carol Christian
Director
Office: 606-783-9025, Cell: 859-321-0743
c.christian@moreheadstate.edu

Kayla Cundiff
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Office: 606-783-5467
k.cundiff@moreheadstate.edu

Kathy Davis
Asst. Director Academic Services/Project Coordinator
Office: 606-783-5478
ka.davis@moreheadstate.edu

Mariela Duarte Hernandez
Enrollment Services Counselor
Office: 606-783-9050
m.duartehernandez@moreheadstate.edu

Morgan Frodge
Mental Health Counselor
Counseling and Health Services Phone: 606-783-2100
Craft Academy Phone: 606-783-2152
m.frodge@moreheadstate.edu

Ben Fouts
Craft Academy Enrollment Services Counselor
Office: 606-783-2684
bfouts@moreheadstate.edu

Sydney Kester
Asst. Director of Admissions, Public Relations & Recruitment
Office: 606-783-5102
s.kester@moreheadstate.edu

Marissa Manns
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: 606-783-5472
tmmanns@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Garrick Ratliff
Assistant Director, Guidance
Office: 606-783-2133
glratliff@moreheadstate.edu

Christopher Reeves
College Counselor
Office: 606-783-2093
c.reeves@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Rachel Jo Rogers
Instructor/Craft QEP Director
606-783-2891
rj.rogers@moreheadstate.edu

Krista Utterback
Student Support Specialist
Office: 606-783-2093
k.utterback@moreheadstate.edu

Contact Us

Craft Academy

Grote-Thompson Hall
Morehead, KY 40351

EMAIL: craftacademy@moreheadstate.edu
PHONE: 606-783-2093